Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Shawn Fogel to Play Two Solo Shows with Avi Wisnia

Flying solo is no sweat for Golden Bloom’s Shawn Fogel. While he often performs live with a band, Fogel’s used to going it alone in the studio, where he creates all of Golden Bloom’s music himself. He’ll be playing a solo set of his soaring power pop at New York's Googie’s Lounge on February 24th and Legendary Dobbs in Philadelphia on February 25th. Avi Wisnia will also perform a solo set.

Last year was a big year for Shawn Fogel, who joined the likes of Ben Kweller and Guster's Ryan Miller in Brooklyn and at SXSW, shared the stage with Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Hey Marseilles, Telekinesis and Sea Wolf and played sold out Neutral Uke Hotel shows across the country.


Thursday, February 24th
Googie's Lounge (Upstairs at The Living Room)
154 Ludlow, New York, NY
Doors: 6 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
21+
$5 suggested donation
With: Avi Wisnia

Friday, February 25th
Legendary Dobbs (Upstairs)
304 South Street, Philadelphia, PA
$10
21+
Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
With: Avi Wisnia

5 comments:

  1. Anonymous7:18 AM

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com/

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkors--outlets.us.com/

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletweb.us.com/

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletsstore.us.com/

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapairjordans.us.com/

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com/

    Coach Handbags http://www.handbagcoach.us.com/

    Coach Factory http://www.coachoutletsonlinestore.us.com/

    Oakley Sunglasses http://www.oakleyglassesoutlets.us.com/

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org/

    Longchamp Handbags http://www.longchampoutlets.us.com/

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.pagina16.com/

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com/

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com/

    UGG Boots http://www.uggbootsstores.com/

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoeoutlet.com/

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerjacketsblackfriday.com/

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletblackfriday.com/

    Kate Spade Black Friday http://www.katespadeoutletblackfriday.com/

    Moncler Outlet http://www.monclerjacketsoutlet.com.co/

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com/

    Coach Handbags http://www.coachhandbagsblackfriday.com/

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.outletskatespade.com/

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacejacketsinc.com/

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutlets.com.co/

    Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses http://www.raybanglasses.name/

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryhandbagsoutlet.com.co/

    Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggboots.name/

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.name/

    North Face Outlet http://www.outletnorthface.name/

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.name/

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name/

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.name/

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet.name/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete